Have you thought about starting your own stamping business to

  • earn enough to pay for your hobby?
  • pay the utilities?
  • save for a vacation?
  • replace your current job? 

 

Learn more about becoming a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator February 9, 2012 at my

Opportunity_Night-001

 

What is great about my Opportunity Night Call is you can call from the comfort of your home!  Anyone from the United States wanting to learn more about becoming a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator is welcome on the call!

 

On this call you will learn

  • the different ways to earn an income as a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator
  • the different types of businesses
  • the compensation plan
  • what you can expect from me as your upline
  • opportunity to ask your questions
  • ability to start your stamping business the same evening!

 

Starting your own stamping business by becoming a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator during the Stampin' Up! Sale-a-bration promotion is loaded with benefits!  The new demonstrator Starter Kit is reduced $50!  And, you have the opportunity to earn* a free package of Designer Series Paper every month after you join until the end of the year! 

 

The Stampin' Up! Opportunity Night Call will be on Thursday, February 9 at 9pm (EST), 8pm (CST), 7pm (MST), 6pm (PST)

 

Fill out the form below to reserve your comfy seat from home!

 

See you February 9 on my Stampin' Up! Opportunity Night Call!

 

If you missed this call, go ahead and sign up.  You will be sent information on the next Opportunity Call.

 

*restrictions are included.  You must place a qualifying order to get the free Designer Series Paper.

 

 



Subscribe to The Stamper's Insider! Your free stamping source for Inspiration, Information & Ideas! Click here to subscribe now!

godbypostheader

Subscribe to The Stamper's Insider

Your FREE stamping source for inspiration, information and ideas

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Contact Me